Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Russell Froelich

Russell Froelich

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Froelich
"Very courteous, thorough and helpful."
Profile photo of Wojciech Reniszewski

Wojciech Reniszewski

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wojciech Reniszewski
"Nice people , professional service."
Profile photo of Marcin Wuu

Marcin Wuu

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcin Wuu
"I am so happy with Anna's help with my insurance! not only she saved me a lot of money but also got me way better terms! Highly recommend agent 🙂"
Profile photo of Arianna Majka

Arianna Majka

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arianna Majka
"Better coverage for a lower price than my previous auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Iwona Tkacz

Iwona Tkacz

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iwona Tkacz
"Bardzo polecam, Pracownicy bardzo pomocni, kompetentni i potrafią doradzić w każdej sytuacji. Panie z którymi miałam najwięcej kontaktu Paulin, Klaudia, są bardzo miłe kontakt z nimi to czysta przyjemność. Słowa które najbardziej doceniam na zakończenie rozmowy “ proszę dzwonić w każdej sprawie napewno pomożemy”Dziękuję!!!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Spring

Jonathan Spring

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Spring
"So helpful and professional. It’s obvious they pride themselves in their work."
Profile photo of thomas lemanski

thomas lemanski

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by thomas lemanski
"Very professional."
Profile photo of Vasyl Dovgoshyia

Vasyl Dovgoshyia

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vasyl Dovgoshyia
"Good company ! Recommend!"
Profile photo of robert jelen

robert jelen

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by robert jelen
"Professional approach. to the customer"
Profile photo of Jeremy Eaton

Jeremy Eaton

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Eaton
"Great customer service and prices were unbeatable. Jen guided me through the process to switch my auto and homeowners and was great to work with. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Natalia Jarzmik

Natalia Jarzmik

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalia Jarzmik
"Polecam !"
Profile photo of Jesse Cole

Jesse Cole

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Cole
"Spoke with Makwina and she was great !!! She had awesome hospitality and was very knowledgeable about my companies insurance. Thanks Makwina for the quick response!!"
Profile photo of Sviatoslav Pachashynskyi

Sviatoslav Pachashynskyi

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sviatoslav Pachashynskyi
"If you have any questions about insurance, be sure to contact the agent, Oksana Sorokhan, she will be happy to help you, as she did me. She will tell you in detail everything you are interested in and will help you choose the right bet and pleasantly surprise you with the price! I recommend this place to my friends and to all of you!!!! Thank you for your great job!!!"
Profile photo of Edyta Rybka

Edyta Rybka

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edyta Rybka
"Klaudia and her team are always available and very helpful."
Profile photo of Wally Wojciech Marczak

Wally Wojciech Marczak

January 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Wally Wojciech Marczak
"No recommended!!! They don't help customer save money on the Insurance"
Profile photo of Waldemar Wolowicz

Waldemar Wolowicz

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Waldemar Wolowicz
"Great service"
Profile photo of Ibrahim Abe

Ibrahim Abe

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ibrahim Abe
"Thank you Klaudia for your great service. Always goes above to satisfy. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of greg tab

greg tab

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by greg tab
"Quick response best service I love it recommend for everyone"
Profile photo of Rookie Driver w USA

Rookie Driver w USA

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rookie Driver w USA
"You won’t reget calling Anna’s office. Good rates, good customer service."
Profile photo of sophia

sophia

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sophia
"Got into a pretty bad accident and was supper stressed. The help and advising I got was fantastic!! Very impressed with the service and will definitely be returning!"
Profile photo of Grace Bonomo

Grace Bonomo

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Bonomo
"10/10 service"
Profile photo of Madison B.

Madison B.

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison B.
"Called in for a quote, got really fast service!"
Profile photo of Chloe B

Chloe B

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe B
"Jennifer was great with all my insurance questions"
Profile photo of Mary Graves

Mary Graves

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Graves
"Thank you for all the help!! It was so easy switching my insurance"
Profile photo of Anna Holowieszko

Anna Holowieszko

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Holowieszko
"Great customer service!"